Lakhovsky Harmonizing Oscillator

Lakhovsky's multi-wave geobiological oscillator.
Life is based on oscillation and exists through oscillationEach cell is an electrical oscillating circle and each cell is dependent on harmonic frequenciesach cell is dependent on harmonic frequencies; this is the principle of this beneficial wave generator called Lakhovsky oscillator.

More details

BERK/139
New product

49,80 €

- +

Plus que 69€ pour la livraison gratuite !
 
More info

Who is George George Lakhovsky ?

The inventor, physicist and engineer George Lakhovsky was born in Russia in 1870 and lived in France for a long time All his life he was busy on the border between biophysics and oscillation medicine He was even considered one of the pioneers in this field George Lakhovsky was one of the first to attempt systematic and very successful experiments on how different frequencies can usefully and pleasantly benefit living organisms (humans, animals and plants) In the first third of the last century, he undertook experiments on plants as well as clinical experiments on humans Unfortunately, George Lakhovsky's research was forgotten after his death in 1942


The Lakhovsky oscillator extends a soothing energy field that harmonizes the environment. Lakhovsky's harmonizing oscillator helps to neutralize interference fields and positively charge and inform the water The Lakhovsky Oscillator has the ability to generally increase your oscillatory level Place your oscillator wherever you wish to energize or harmonize your living or working space, such as under your seat, on your computer or under your bed.

To energize food and beverages, simply place a suitable container on the oscillator To energize and re-inform your drinking water, place an oscillator near your water pipe In ecological gardening, the oscillator helps your plants to grow, stay healthy and be protected from pests.

Oscillator made of wood and metal (copper)

Dimensions of the oscillator : 12cm x 12cm x 2cm

30 other products in the same category:

No products

To be determined Shipping
0,00 € Total

Check out

Oscillateur Harmonisateur de Lakhovsky

Oscillateur géobiologique à ondes multiples de Lakhovsky.
La vie est basée sur l’oscillation et existe à travers l’oscillation. Chaque cellule est un cercle oscillant électrique et chaque cellule est dépendante des fréquences harmoniques ; voici le principe retenu par ce générateur d'ondes bénéfiques dit oscillateur de Lakhovsky.

Plus de détails

BERK/139
New product

36,80 €

- +

 
Informations

Qui est George Lakhovsky ?

L'inventeur, physicien et ingénieur George Lakhovsky est né en Russie en 1870 et a vécu longtemps en France. Toute sa vie, il a été occupé à la frontière entre la biophysique et la médecine par oscillation. Il a même été considéré comme l'un des pionniers dans ce domaine. George Lakhovsky a été l'un des premiers à tenter des expériences systématiques et très réussies sur la manière dont différentes fréquences peuvent utilement et agréablement bénéficier à des organismes vivants (humains, animaux et plantes). Dans le premier tiers du siècle dernier, il entreprit des expériences sur des plantes ainsi que des expériences cliniques sur des humains. Malheureusement, les recherches de George Lakhovsky retombèrent dans l’oubli après sa mort en 1942.


L'oscillateur de Lakhovsky étend un champ d'énergie apaisant qui harmonise l'environnement. L'oscillateur harmonisateur de Lakhovsky aide à neutraliser les champs d'interférence et à charger et informer positivement l'eau. L'oscillateur Lakhovsky a la capacité d'augmenter généralement votre niveau oscillant. Placez votre oscillateur où vous souhaitez dynamiser ou harmoniser votre espace de vie ou de travail, par exemple sous votre siège, sur votre ordinateur ou sous votre lit.

Pour dynamiser les aliments et les boissons, placez simplement un récipient approprié sur l’oscillateur. Pour dynamiser et ré-informer votre eau potable, placez un oscillateur près de votre conduit d’eau. Dans le jardinage écologique, l’oscillateur aide vos plantes à se développer, à rester en bonne santé et à être protégées des parasites.

Oscillateur composé de bois et métal ( cuivre )

Dimensions de l'oscillateur : 12cm x 12cm x 2cm

30 autres produits dans la même catégorie :

No products

To be determined Livraison
0,00 € Total

Commander